首页 产品 应用领域 服务 关于我们 新闻中心 询盘 联系我们
 产品中心
鼓风机
压缩机
通风机
其他
 
 首页 → 联系我们

For South and Southeast Asia Area:
Mr. Song Liu
Tel: 0086-24-25801772
Email: song.liu@sbw-turbo.com
 
For East Asia Area:
Mr. Jin Huang
Tel: 0086-24-25801487
Email: jin.huang@sbw-turbo.com
 
For Middle East Area:
Mr. Qiming Chen
Tel: 0086-24-25801593/0098-21-26111372
Email: qiming.chen@sbw-turbo.com
 
For Russia & Middle Asia Area:
Mr. Yudong Li
Tel: 0086-24-25801593
Email: yudong.li@sbw-turbo.com
 
 
SBW UK Office:
Mr. Tony Parish
Tel: +44 (0)7715 055317
Email: tony.parish@sbw-turbo.com
Address: 34 The Avenue, Sandy, SG19 1ER, UK
 
SBW America Office:
Mr. Anding Xiang
Tel: +1-818-925-0001,+1-832-475-7810
Email: anding.xiang@sbw-turbo.com
Address: 41769 Enterprise Circle North #205, California, 92590,USA
 
SBW Russia Office :
Mr. Petr Lonskoy
Tel.:  +7(495) 748-56-48 ext.5220
Mob.: +7(967)-124-06-99
E-mail: petr.lonskoy@sbw-turbo.com
Address: 109044, Moscow, Krutitskiy val st. 14, office 211
 
SBW  India Office
Mr. Mohit Mohan Baksi
Mob: (+91)9431706971
Email: baksimohit@sbw-turbo.com
Address: Flat No. 4A, Plot No. 274, Action Area-II, New Town,Kolkata-700156, West-Bengal, India
 
 
For Shenyang Headquater:
Fax:0086-24-25801587/25801588
E-mail: info@sbw-turbo.com
Address: No.16A Development Road, Economic & Technical Development Zone, Shenyang, China
Postcode:110869

 

版权所有:沈阳鼓风机集团股份有限公司 2010-2018.